Results

BTTC Masters A

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Gilfillan				00:45:03	27.836 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie				00:45:07	27.794 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings			CS Grupetto	00:45:37	27.49 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:45:43	27.43 Mph
5	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:45:59	27.271 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Scott</u>	Walker				00:46:16	27.104 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Nicholas</u>	English				00:46:19	27.074 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jamie	Scott				00:46:22	27.045 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Williams			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:46:31	26.958 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright			Preston Whs	00:46:45	26.823 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Stephenson			Oxford University CC	00:46:46	26.814 Mph
12	TT Bike	Patrick	Brennan			a3crg	00:47:07	26.615 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Goodfellow			Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Povey					