Results

BTTC Masters C

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gabriel	Martinez			V C Meudon	00:45:22	27.641 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:45:33	27.53 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood				00:45:54	27.32 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Cannings</u>			Team Milton Keynes	00:46:49	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Watson			Coventry Road Club	00:46:54	26.738 Mph
6	TT Bike	Martin	Smith				00:46:55	26.728 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Goward				00:47:05	26.633 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker			a3crg	00:47:22	26.474 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Hodson			St Ives CC	00:47:33	26.372 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Ralph</u>	Mullan			Shaftesbury CC	00:48:50	25.679 Mph
11	TT Bike	Earl	Smith			Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	00:49:16	25.453 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Sibley				00:49:27	25.359 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Kazimierski			PBscience.com	00:50:15	24.955 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gisli	Jenkins			Sherwood CC	00:50:50	24.669 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Hyde			Welland Valley CC	00:53:55	23.258 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Sayer			Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Bates			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ward			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Rimes			Fenland Clarion CC		