## Results

## **BTTC Masters E**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:45:06	27.805 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Pollard				00:46:58	26.7 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:47:18	26.511 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Johnson			VC 10	00:47:29	26.409 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Stewart			iCycle	00:48:00	26.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Pete	Smith				00:48:59	25.6 Mph
7	TT Bike	Hugh	Boyle			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:49:10	25.505 Mph
8	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:40	25.248 Mph
9	TT Bike	Howard	Ashmore			Welwyn Whs	00:52:04	24.084 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Eveleigh			Peterborough CC	00:55:23	22.642 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:59:18	21.147 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle			Rockingham Forest Wheelers	1:03:04	19.884 Mph
13	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes				1:15:31	16.605 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Davies			Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Veasey			Rockingham Forest Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick					