Results

BTTC Masters H

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:48:10	26.034 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Cotgreave			Westmead Team 88	00:50:41	24.742 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Birch			Welland Valley CC	00:54:06	23.179 Mph
4	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas				00:54:24	23.051 Mph
5	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes	00:55:29	22.601 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Saunders				00:55:38	22.54 Mph
7	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton			Welland Valley CC	1:06:01	18.995 Mph
8	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish			A5 Rangers CC	1:06:36	18.829 Mph