Results

North Notts Olympic RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kev	Dawson				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:00	29.999 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Wilson				00:20:06	29.85 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Jones			Oxford City RC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Hulme				00:20:36	29.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
7	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC	00:20:53	28.73 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
10	TT Bike	Henry	<u>Latimer</u>				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison			Oxford City RC	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mat	Bacon				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Dale				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Strickland			Cambridge CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
17	TT Bike	Antony	Brown			Kettering CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
18	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:56	27.355 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:22:17	26.925 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stewart	<u>Bates</u>				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
23	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Hazard				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Fox				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Chronos RT	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:22:45	26.373 Mph
32	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу			Leicestershire RC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
35	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
37	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steven	West				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
41	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hitchens			Peterborough CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
43	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
44	TT Bike	Norman	Portess				00:23:09	25.917 Mph
45	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Watts			Matlock CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	Edwards			Ashfield RC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
51	TT Bike	Rebecca	Rimmington				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Young				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mark	Booth			Kettering CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gareth	Cooper				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
55	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
56	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
57	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
58	TT Bike	Robert	Bernard				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
59	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>William</u>	Adcock				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
61	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones			Wrekinsport CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
62	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Strickson				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	Robinson			Sheffrec CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Howels				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
66	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
67	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
68	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
69	TT Bike	Corinna	Francis			Chelmer CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
70	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
71	TT Bike	Richard	Reade				00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Roy	Oaks				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
73	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
74	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
75	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
76	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alan	Fletcher				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
78	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
79	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
80	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
81	TT Bike	Brian	Fenwick				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
82	TT Bike	Martin	Lister				00:25:18	23.715 Mph
83	TT Bike	Louise	Day				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
84	TT Bike	lan	Simpson				00:25:44	23.315 Mph
85	TT Bike	Alan	Fox			Matlock CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
86	TT Bike	David	Herd				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
87	TT Bike	David	Clark				00:26:02	23.047 Mph
88	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
89	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
90	TT Bike	Brian	Rose				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
91	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				00:26:55	22.29 Mph
92	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:27:19	21.964 Mph
93	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone				00:27:21	21.937 Mph
94	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Green			Leicestershire RC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
95	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
96	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin			Ratae RC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Staunton					
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Kellie/Dale	Sidwell					
DNS	TT Bike	Mat	Richardson			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malc	Brookling					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Lilley					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brookling					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry			Chronos RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Steers					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Watson					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Joules	Reed					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis					
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mappletoft					
DNS	TT Bike	CraigThursby						