Results

Aylesbury CC 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:46:23	28.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:47:24	27.848 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:47:44	27.654 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Johnson			VC 10	00:48:34	27.18 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry			Team Milton Keynes	00:48:57	26.967 Mph
6	TT Bike	Pete	Smith			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:49:02	26.921 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Team Milton Keynes	00:49:57	26.427 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Herring				00:50:10	26.313 Mph
9	TT Bike	Claire	Newland				00:50:14	26.278 Mph
10	TT Bike	Allan	Simmonds			VC 10	00:51:17	25.74 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gareth	Batson			High Wycombe CC	00:51:38	25.565 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:52:46	25.016 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Brazier			Verulam CC	00:53:39	24.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Mead			CC Luton	00:54:06	24.4 Mph
15	TT Bike	Giles	Haley			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:54:32	24.206 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:55:41	23.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold				00:56:17	23.453 Mph
18	TT Bike	Douglas	Bates				00:57:03	23.138 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Hemington			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:57:07	23.111 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jo	Spragg			Aylesbury CC	00:57:57	22.779 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Priestley				00:58:26	22.59 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tim	Smith				00:58:49	22.443 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Cockburn				00:58:51	22.43 Mph
24	TT Bike	Joel	Farrow				1:00:45	21.729 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tony	Shortland				1:00:53	21.681 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter				1:01:13	21.563 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alex	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	1:02:09	21.239 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alan	Pierce			Aylesbury CC	1:02:33	21.103 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sarah	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC	1:03:03	20.936 Mph
30	TT Bike	Rhian	Smith			Team Milton Keynes	1:04:09	20.577 Mph
31	TT Bike	Anna	Priestley				1:11:43	18.406 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Hewitt			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	King			VC 10		
DNS	TT Bike	Toby	Blackman					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter			Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern			Aylesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Baynes			Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman			Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Bourton					
DNS	TT Bike	Charlotte	Easton			Look Mum No Hands!		