Results

Rutland CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Lowthorpe				00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:22:10	27.067 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Lattimer				00:22:25	26.765 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Richard</u>	Robinson				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Taylor				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	<u>May</u>			Sheffrec CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan			Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Thompson				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Fensom			Spalding CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Shacklock				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steven	Gaunt			Otley CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mike	Birkby				00:24:05	24.913 Mph
21	TT Bike	Wayne	Randall				00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Woolley			Drighlington BC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill				00:25:14	23.777 Mph
26	TT Bike	Greystone	Small			Bridlington CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
27	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Hind				00:25:27	23.575 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Savage			Hull Thursday RC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
31	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee			Ashfield RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
32	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Herd				00:26:11	22.915 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Hatfield			Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson W				00:27:22	21.924 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Ralph				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Slater				00:27:30	21.818 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Waterhouse				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:27:45	21.621 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Latimer				00:27:49	21.569 Mph
42	TT Bike	Sarah	Birkby W				00:28:28	21.077 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Heggie				00:28:29	21.064 Mph
44	TT Bike	Joe	Williams				00:29:07	20.606 Mph
45	TT Bike	Janice	Saleem W				00:29:18	20.477 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Scully				00:29:32	20.316 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Gabrial	Sweeney				いい・クロ・ムロ	20.111 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	ogle				00:30:14	19.845 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Griffiths				00:30:58	19.375 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ridsdale			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		