Results

Leicester Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill				00:19:37	30.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	<u>Walker</u>				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Cambridge				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
6	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:21:08	28.39 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Pike</u>				00:21:29	27.928 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:21:35	27.799 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
13	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				00:22:19	26.885 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Capstick			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff				00:23:22	25.677 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tom	Graham			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andy	Ward			Leicester Forest CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Howgill				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
26	TT Bike	Russell	Gent			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nev	Bray				00:24:16	24.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
29	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
30	TT Bike	Malcom	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd				00:25:19	23.699 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Pike				00:25:29	23.544 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	York			Ratae RC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
37	TT Bike	Martin	Hall			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam			South Pennine RC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
40	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:59	23.091 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Askham			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst				00:26:15	22.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ant	Goodwin			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robin	Cawser			Leicester Forest CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Hearn			Ratae RC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rob	Jones			Leicester Forest CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Jim</u>	Green				00:28:32	21.027 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Laura</u>	<u>Owen</u>			Leicester Forest CC	00:28:49	20.821 Mph
50	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley			Ratae RC	00:31:31	19.037 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				00:31:53	18.818 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edwards			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Emily	Whitmore					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Harknott					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Nutt			Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wrobleski					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett			Ratae RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Burton					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Warren					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison					