Results

Northumbria Police CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:22:18	26.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller			GS Metro	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Rowley				00:22:54	26.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Reed				00:23:28	25.568 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Hesler				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
12	TT Bike	Clive	Horton				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Wild				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:23:55	25.086 Mph
15	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald			Cramlington CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	Brian	Lindsay				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Wilson				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp			Wansbeck CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
20	TT Bike	Pete	Manners				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
22	TT Bike	Deborah	Hales				00:26:24	22.727 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Eric	Potts				00:27:32	21.791 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ray	Luckett				00:29:38	20.247 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moss					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Davison					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Bell					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick					
DNS	TT Bike	Kenneth	Johnson					