Results

Bicester Millenium CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Pancratz				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	Henry	Latimer				00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Baker				00:23:00	26.086 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Dowling			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rebecca	Slack				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:23:19	25.732 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Smith				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce				00:24:34	24.423 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Beer			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
13	TT Bike	Matthew	Walsh				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
14	TT Bike	Malcolm	Ash			Aylesbury CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
16	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
17	TT Bike	Fred	Meades				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
18	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish				00:27:02	22.194 Mph
19	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	James				00:29:05	20.63 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Keith	Gelder				00:30:04	19.955 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bill	Nimmo				00:30:51	19.448 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson					
DNS	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		