Results

Epsom Cycling Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:20:11	29.727 Mph
2	TT Bike	Conall	Yates				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wooton				00:21:07	28.413 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:18	28.168 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
9	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman				00:22:05	27.169 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Kazimierski			PBscience.com	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Payn				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			Bigfoot CC	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Keith	Carter				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Batch			Redhill CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			EastbourneRovers CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
24	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:00	24.999 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Day			GS Avanti	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Ndifuna			GS Avanti	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Stobbart			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
33	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
34	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:25:30	23.529 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge			East Surrey RC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Valks			Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	White			Epsom CC	00:27:01	22.208 Mph
42	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
43	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer			East Grinstead CC	00:27:30	21.818 Mph
44	TT Bike	Kenneth	Izzard			Redmon CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey			Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	McLaughlin			Addiscombe CC		

20/08/2011

Results For Event: Epsom Cycling Club 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper					
DNS	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser			Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Miles					
DNS	TT Bike	Russ	Sparkes			Redmon CC		