Results

Pontypool RCC/WCA 10 (Overflow)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Anthony	Jones				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	Parker				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Jones				00:24:52	24.128 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				00:25:09	23.856 Mph
6	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine			CC Topp	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jeff	Cook			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Kirby			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:26:25	22.712 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Evans			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:28:37	20.966 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:28:50	20.809 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Grant				00:29:00	20.689 Mph
15	TT Bike	Norman	James				00:29:44	20.179 Mph
16	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock			CC Blaenau Gwent	00:30:07	19.922 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mervyn	Lewis				00:31:11	19.241 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alan	Owen				00:32:25	18.509 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman					