Results

ECCA 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	ScottPovey					00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ken	Platts			Cambridge CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	George	Brent			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sam	Williamson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gregory	Woodford			Reading CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9		Darren	Frostick				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Golder			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Reed				00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Painter			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Mellor			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			Revo Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Hurrell			Basildon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Neville				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Clayton	Knight				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Walton				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adam	Spector			North Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	David	Bradnam				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Parkes				00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howe				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Peacock			Harrogate Nova CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Panting				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Halliday				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell			Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roel	Jansen				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson			Hainault RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Steel				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Harrison			Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bob	Loader				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Badham Tricycle			CC Breckland	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie Tricycle				00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
38	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye Mrs Tricycle				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson			South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Chittock			Colchester Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Dyke					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Berry			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Moule					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Hawkes			Addiscombe CC		