Results

Old Portlians CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:54:01	11.107 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Pollard				00:54:52	10.935 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford				00:56:04	10.701 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Paton</u>				00:56:16	10.663 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Bull			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:56:27	10.629 Mph
6	TT Bike	Niall	Liam Digby				00:57:03	10.517 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Morris				00:57:09	10.498 Mph
8	TT Bike	Reg	Smith				00:57:29	10.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:57:34	10.422 Mph
10	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan			Redhill CC	00:57:48	10.38 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe			Norwood Paragon CC	00:57:50	10.374 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ewan	Hendon				00:58:15	10.3 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>				00:58:30	10.256 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Brickell				00:58:33	10.247 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Russell			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:59:05	10.155 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:59:09	10.143 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:59:21	10.109 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby				00:59:25	10.098 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Morris				00:59:35	10.07 Mph
20	TT Bike	Keith	Carter			Horsham Cycling	00:59:43	10.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson			East Bradford CC	1:00:01	9.997 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kevin	Wolff			Old Portlians CC	1:00:17	9.953 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:00:24	9.934 Mph
24	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			Bigfoot CC	1:00:31	9.914 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Smith			Catford CC Ltd	1:00:43	9.882 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jon	Fry			Horsham Cycling	1:01:04	9.825 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Thurgood				1:01:33	9.748 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	1:01:56	9.688 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				1:02:20	9.625 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Perry				1:02:21	9.623 Mph
31	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				1:02:38	9.579 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				1:03:59	9.377 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale				1:04:34	9.292 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	1:04:56	9.24 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Hitchcock				1:04:58	9.235 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero			Sussex Nomads CC	1:05:20	9.183 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	1:05:44	9.128 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	David Morris			Horsham Cycling	1:06:36	9.009 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				1:07:41	8.865 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Graves			GS Avanti	1:07:54	8.836 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC	1:08:17	8.787 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	1:08:21	8.778 Mph
43	TT Bike	Robert	Bruce Coleman			Epsom CC	1:08:27	8.765 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC	1:08:56	8.704 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	1:09:40	8.612 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dr	Daniel Arthur			Epsom CC	1:09:58	8.575 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby				1:10:44	8.482 Mph
48	TT Bike	David	Marshall			GS Avanti	1:11:14	8.423 Mph
49	TT Bike	Josephine	Perry				1:11:52	8.349 Mph
50	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Hill</u>			Epsom CC	1:12:34	8.268 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	1:12:41	8.255 Mph
52	TT Bike	Grant	Georgiades				1:13:39	8.146 Mph
53	TT Bike	Karen	Ayers				1:14:57	8.005 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bruce	Ayers			Crystal Palace Triathletes	1:25:03	7.054 Mph
55	TT Bike	Anna	Jackson				1:27:58	6.821 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Storie			GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey					
DNS	TT Bike		Livingstone					
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Twin					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					