Results

Cramlington CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	David.	A. Robinson			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Humphries			Team Swift	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:22:12	27.026 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mike	Harris				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
7	TT Bike	Harry	Walker			Team Swift	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
8	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
8	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Moss				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
10	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson			Barnesbury CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Felce				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero				00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Rider			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adam	Fletcher				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
19	TT Bike	Kevin	Sorlie			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joyce	Mark				00:25:14	23.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Neil	Wilson				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Bev</u>	<u>Blakeman</u>				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Thorp			Wansbeck CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol			Barnesbury CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
26	TT Bike	Karen	Haldane				00:27:35	21.752 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kristian	Malcolm				00:27:53	21.518 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	Stephenson			Cramlington CC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
29	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong			Sunderland Clarion	00:29:11	20.559 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ray	Luckett			Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:30:00	19.999 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Pritchard					
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gavaghan			Wansbeck CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr			Hartlepool CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Meadows					
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Atkinson			Cramlington CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Davison					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller			GS Metro		