Results

Corinnium CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd				00:49:24	30.365 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:51:08	29.335 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:51:14	29.278 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine			LeisureLakesBikes.com	00:51:22	29.202 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen				00:52:00	28.846 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Williams			Dursley Road Club	00:52:48	28.409 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Golla			High Wycombe CC	00:52:59	28.311 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Jones			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:53:42	27.933 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:54:00	27.778 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Kidell				00:54:03	27.752 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Hutchinson			Corinium Cycle Club	00:54:38	27.456 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick			Stourbridge CC	00:54:39	27.448 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Amery			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:54:50	27.356 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Wix				00:54:52	27.339 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Martin				00:55:21	27.101 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Harwood				00:55:21	27.101 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:56:12	26.691 Mph
18	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton			Bath Cycling Club	00:56:22	26.612 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:56:30	26.549 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Cycling Club	00:56:31	26.541 Mph
21	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose			Oxonian CC	00:56:47	26.417 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:56:56	26.347 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:56:58	26.331 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:57:12	26.224 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Shepherd			Newbury RC	00:57:29	26.095 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:57:41	26.004 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Jones				00:57:55	25.9 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mike	Ibbotson			Corinium Cycle Club	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				00:58:04	25.833 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Henderson				00:58:05	25.825 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
34	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson				00:58:12	25.773 Mph
36	TT Bike	James	Chant				00:58:13	25.766 Mph
37	TT Bike	Luke	Davies				00:58:14	25.759 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:58:21	25.707 Mph
39	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:58:46	25.525 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Hamper				00:58:58	25.438 Mph
41	TT Bike	Simon	Chapman			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:59:09	25.36 Mph
42	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Lambert				00:59:57	25.021 Mph
44	TT Bike	Digby	Rusling			Calder Clarion	00:59:58	25.014 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phillip	Akerman				1:00:18	24.876 Mph
46	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	1:00:34	24.766 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly			Bristol South Cycling Club	1:01:48	24.272 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer			Dursley Road Club	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Burnip			Corinium Cycle Club	1:01:50	24.259 Mph
50	TT Bike	Rob	Patterson			Swindon Road Club	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
51	TT Bike	Neil	Davies				1:02:07	24.148 Mph
52	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz			Swindon Road Club	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
53	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor				1:02:30	24 Mph
54	TT Bike	Derek	Pierce			Bath Cycling Club	1:02:40	23.936 Mph
55	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot				1:02:52	23.86 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>			Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:02:56	23.835 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mark	Usher			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mike	Firth			Corinium Cycle Club	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jack	Phillips			Corinium Cycle Club	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
60	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	1:04:05	23.407 Mph
61	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin			Corinium Cycle Club	1:04:28	23.268 Mph
62	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison			Bath Cycling Club	1:04:51	23.131 Mph
63	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	1:05:43	22.826 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	Fuchs			Corinium Cycle Club	1:06:20	22.613 Mph
65	TT Bike	John	Howells			Corinium Cycle Club	1:07:09	22.338 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jan	Phillips			Corinium Cycle Club	1:07:40	22.168 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC	1:10:06	21.398 Mph
68	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	1:10:07	21.393 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				1:11:23	21.014 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard			Bath Cycling Club	1:11:56	20.853 Mph
71	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker			Dursley Road Club	1:18:31	19.104 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rachael	Elliott			Newbury RC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Owen	Watkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Godden			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones			Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott			Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Logue					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones					
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Mytton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rogers			Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	England			Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sirett			Dursley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle			Newbury RC		