## **Results**

## **North Notts Olympic RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
1	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:20:37	29.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
4	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:52	28.753 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins				00:21:00	28.571 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney			Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Horton			CC Ashwell	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
15	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard				00:23:39	25.369 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Moss			Ratae RC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Arnold			Mapperley CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Ferraby				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lindsay	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
25	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jemma	Anderson				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
27	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				00:24:26	24.556 Mph
28	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				00:24:30	24.489 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
31	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
32	TT Bike	William	Campbell				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Allison			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Simpson				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan			VTTA (North Midlands)	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson				00:26:35	22.57 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Overton				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
39	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tony	Fox				00:27:20	21.951 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Singlehurst					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Edwards			Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Beal			Nottingham Clarion CC		