## **Results**

## **RTTC Championship 12 Hr**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Yates				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull			Leigh Premier Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Rushton				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robin	Haigh			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Spencely				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Camfield			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Kellie	Sidwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley			•	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Mace				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Patricia	Baird				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Tandy				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christine	McLean				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Watson				00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			Revo Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock				00:00:00	0 Mph
33			Berrisford			Stone Wheelers CC	00:00:00	<del></del>
34			Popplewell			Seamons CC	00:00:00	
35			Williams			Cardiff Jif	00:00:00	<del></del>
36		Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	
37			Cross				00:00:00	<del></del>
38			Squire			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	<del></del>
39	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead				00:00:00	<del></del>

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
40	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell			Antelope Racing Team	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Field			Ystwyth CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Stoddart			Abbotsford Park RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Neil	O?Brien				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard				00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson				00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Cornfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr			North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Hobson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley			North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gary	Mackintosh				00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawling				00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins			Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago				00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Simon	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Sally	Cowan			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Holden			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Verbickas			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton				00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Tommy	Murphy				00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Adam	Dore			Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst			Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Wright				00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Malc	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kenny	Atherton			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike		Goodfellow			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Acton			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Topping					
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Dunbar			Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike		Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Childs					
DNS			Arnold			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sackfield			Leigh Premier Road Club		

Results For Event: RTTC Championship 12 Hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Lubin					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Kerry					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gray					
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards					
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood			North Shropshire Wheelers		