## **Results**

## **Matlock CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				00:53:37	27.977 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:55:14	27.158 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Colledge			Matlock CC	00:55:32	27.011 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:57:55	25.9 Mph
5	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould			Matlock CC	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:59:12	25.338 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phillip	<u>Morgan</u>				00:59:23	25.26 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Ingram			Matlock CC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb				00:59:41	25.133 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:59:43	25.119 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp			Matlock CC	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Ferguson			Matlock CC	1:03:12	23.734 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				1:03:25	23.653 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dudley	Hayton			East Bradford CC	1:03:53	23.481 Mph
14	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason				1:03:53	23.481 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Cornish			North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:42	22.831 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Belk			Kent Valley RC	1:07:45	22.14 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Bradley			Matlock CC	1:08:28	21.909 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nick	Pine			Matlock CC	1:09:11	21.682 Mph
21	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall			Matlock CC	1:10:45	21.202 Mph
22	TT Bike	Patrick	Giblin				1:12:02	20.824 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Brooks			Sheffrec CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Fox			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Woolf			Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Crew					
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Snape			Seamons CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin			Matlock CC		