Results

KCA 100

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Miles			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	3:48:40	26.239 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Nick</u>	<u>Wilson</u>				4:07:53	24.205 Mph
3	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad				4:08:23	24.156 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson			Thanet RC	4:14:03	23.617 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Masters			Wigmore CC	4:14:36	23.566 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Bull			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	4:15:59	23.439 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				4:21:27	22.949 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Amon				4:25:06	22.633 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rick	Perkins			Thanet RC	4:25:59	22.558 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Underwood				4:31:24	22.108 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Brown				4:34:46	21.837 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				4:41:31	21.313 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shay	Giles			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	4:39:41	21.453 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp				4:44:08	21.117 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ray	Firth				4:56:29	20.237 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Mason				5:04:13	19.723 Mph
17	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			San Fairy Ann CC	5:08:04	19.476 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton			VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	5:09:25	19.391 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Bishop			Wigmore CC	5:09:28	19.388 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				5:13:44	19.125 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				5:14:06	19.102 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands			Rye & District Wheelers CC	5:23:22	18.555 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				5:48:49	17.201 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Leatherbarrow					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laker					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	James					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Maxsted					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Morris					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Wheeler					
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Sutton			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ratcliffe					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Connery					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Giles					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Crewe					