## Results

## Ryton Tri 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:48:05	26.204 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:48:46	25.837 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro	00:49:16	25.575 Mph
4	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson				00:49:40	25.369 Mph
5	TT Bike	Philip	Addyman				00:50:29	24.959 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:51:14	24.593 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	McBean				00:52:12	24.138 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	Humphries			Team Swift	00:52:19	24.084 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:52:50	23.848 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:53:59	23.34 Mph
11	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton			Derwentside CC	00:54:06	23.29 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins				00:54:14	23.233 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford				00:54:43	23.028 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero				00:55:32	22.689 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Haynes			Derwentside CC	00:55:45	22.601 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:56:19	22.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ray	Bell				00:57:03	22.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sill			Wansbeck CC	00:57:42	21.837 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hilary	Ross				00:59:18	21.248 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:59:20	21.236 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jaci	Swinbank				1:00:17	20.901 Mph

Results For Event: Ryton Tri 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson			Derwentside CC	1:00:50	20.712 Mph
23	TT Bike	Laura	Addyman				1:00:52	20.701 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bob	Philipson				1:03:27	19.858 Mph
25	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC	1:03:36	19.811 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kirsty	Jones				1:05:26	19.256 Mph
27	TT Bike	Diane	Chaney				1:05:33	19.222 Mph
28	TT Bike	Joe	Horne				1:19:53	15.773 Mph