Results

Newark Castle CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair				00:19:31	30.742 Mph
2	TT Bike	Will	Corden			Lyme Racing Club	00:20:15	29.629 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Coleman			Witham Wheelers	00:20:17	29.58 Mph
4	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:20:21	29.483 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Perkins				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
7	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:20:38	29.078 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brett	Hardwood				00:20:39	29.055 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue				00:20:42	28.985 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend			Sheffrec CC	00:20:54	28.707 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:21:27	27.971 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt			Chronos RT	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
15	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gary	Davis				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
18	TT Bike	Russell	Jolly			Mapperley CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matt	Crouch				00:21:41	27.67 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	McCartney				00:21:48	27.522 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jeremy	Hargrave			Spalding CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry			Chronos RT	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Strickson			Witham Wheelers	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jake	Clare				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
28	TT Bike	William	Adcock				00:22:34	26.587 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Smith</u>				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Russell				00:22:35	26.568 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper			Coventry Road Club	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:22:40	26.47 Mph
33	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neil	Sentance			Witham Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Boden			Mapperley CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Booth			Kettering CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Edwards			Ashfield RC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
41	TT Bike	Stephen	Jackson				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
42	TT Bike	Phil	Collier			Mapperley CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
44	TT Bike	Martin	Hedley			Witham Wheelers	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
45	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
46	TT Bike	Miss	Rebecca Taylor (L)				00:23:55	25.086 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett (L)			Team Swift	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
50	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
51	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Ison				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
53	TT Bike	Miss	Kin Paxton (L)			Witham Wheelers	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
54	TT Bike	Dave	York			Ratae RC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
55	TT Bike	Phil	Smithhurst				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dave	Pike				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
57	TT Bike	Chris	Hardwood			Peterborough CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
58	TT Bike	Roger	Northern			Ratae RC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Farmer			Witham Wheelers	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
60	TT Bike	David	Herd			Witham Wheelers	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:25:03	23.951 Mph
62	TT Bike	Martin	Lister			Witham Wheelers	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
63	TT Bike	lan	Simpson			Witham Wheelers	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
64	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
65	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison				00:25:32	23.498 Mph
66	TT Bike	Phil	Wade			Ratae RC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
67	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
68	TT Bike	Miss	Denise Bayliss (L)			Sheffrec CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
69	TT Bike	lan	Clark			Witham Wheelers	00:25:59	23.091 Mph
70	TT Bike	Craig	Ashton			Lyme Racing Club	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
71	TT Bike	Gerald	Bone				00:26:20	22.784 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson(L)				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
73	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (L)				00:28:26	21.101 Mph
74	TT Bike	David	Brookling				00:28:35	20.991 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Armitage			Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker			Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dean	Tracey			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joules	Reed					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Swingler					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Garvey					
DNS	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Green			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Miss	Lisa Jarvis (L)					
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Beal(L)					