## **Results**

## **Anfield Bicycle Club (inc VTTA National 100)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>			North Lancashire Road Club	3:46:02	26.545 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh			Strategic Lions	3:52:05	25.853 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Cox			North Lancashire Road Club	3:56:10	25.406 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	3:56:47	25.34 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Marc</u>	Townsend				3:59:09	25.089 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Nulty				4:00:39	24.932 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull				4:04:17	24.562 Mph
8	TT Bike	Trevor	<u>Mayne</u>			Birdwell Wheelers	4:05:22	24.453 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Skellern			Team Swift	4:06:03	24.385 Mph
10	TT Bike	Victor	Chetta				4:06:27	24.346 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley				4:07:19	24.26 Mph
12	TT Bike	Daniel	Mathers			Seamons CC	4:07:47	24.215 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Cross			Yorkshire Road Club	4:08:07	24.182 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Parkinson</u>				4:08:26	24.151 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes				4:08:34	24.138 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phillip	Warburton				4:10:56	23.911 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Moore				4:14:46	23.551 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Kay				4:16:10	23.422 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Cook				4:16:45	23.369 Mph
20	TT Bike	Lee	Speight				4:16:52	23.358 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gareth	Metcalfe			Otley CC	4:16:59	23.348 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	4:17:18	23.319 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tim	Rex				4:19:19	23.138 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Connery				4:19:23	23.132 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Foster				4:21:27	22.949 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Jolley				4:21:58	22.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr				4:23:39	22.757 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins				4:24:09	22.714 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Hargreaves			North Lancashire Road Club	4:25:42	22.582 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Moore				4:25:47	22.575 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	<u>Loughran</u>				4:26:35	22.507 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Dobinson				4:28:35	22.339 Mph
33	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald				4:28:48	22.321 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney				4:31:48	22.075 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Jerry</u>	Bromyard				4:32:11	22.044 Mph
36	TT Bike	Lynne	Bidduph				4:33:18	21.954 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			North Devon Wheelers	4:35:14	21.8 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Gostelow				4:36:27	21.704 Mph
39	TT Bike	Rachael	Mellor				4:36:49	21.675 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jon	Marsden				4:37:46	21.601 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn			Chester RC	4:39:04	21.5 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Hooper			Eastbourne Rovers CC	4:40:01	21.427 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bruce	Johnson			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	4:40:04	21.423 Mph
44	TT Bike	Samuel	Bennett				4:40:33	21.387 Mph
45	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall				4:41:43	21.298 Mph
46	TT Bike	Derek	Parry			Birkenhead Victoria CC	4:42:31	21.238 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	Kelly				4:43:02	21.199 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott				4:43:58	21.129 Mph
49	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	4:46:16	20.959 Mph
50	TT Bike	Peter	Groom				4:46:18	20.957 Mph
51	TT Bike	Annis	<u>Moore</u>				4:47:04	20.901 Mph
52	TT Bike	Louise	Hogg				4:48:48	20.776 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Gray			Norton Wheelers	4:49:48	20.704 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Hill				4:50:50	20.63 Mph
55	TT Bike	Barrie	Whittaker			Lyme Racing Club	4:51:07	20.61 Mph
56	TT Bike	Wayne	Powell			Congleton CC	4:51:48	20.562 Mph
57	TT Bike	Nigel	Briggs				4:52:42	20.499 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rhydian	Evans			CC Blaenau Gwent	4:52:45	20.495 Mph
59	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe				4:54:32	20.371 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Pemberton				4:56:12	20.257 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alexander	Nurse				4:56:18	20.25 Mph
62	TT Bike	Libby	<u>McLaren</u>				4:58:22	20.400
63	TT Bike	Carl	Saint			Yorkshire Road Club	4:59:18	20.047 Mph
64	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison				5:00:54	19.94 Mph
65	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	5:03:02	19.8 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	Nicholls			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	5:06:06	19.601 Mph
67	TT Bike	Rachael	Gorman				5:06:52	19.552 Mph
68	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				5:07:08	19.535 Mph
69	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom				5:07:56	19.485 Mph
70	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley				5:08:35	19.444 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Grumbley				5:09:39	19.377 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	lan	Casson			Birkenhead Victoria CC	5:12:14	19.216 Mph
73	TT Bike	Victoria	Bale				5:12:30	19.2 Mph
74	TT Bike	Michael	Cox			North Lancashire Road Club	5:13:02	19.167 Mph
75	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds			Congleton CC	5:13:10	19.159 Mph
76	TT Bike	Peter	Hall			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	5:13:26	19.143 Mph
77	TT Bike	John	Murphy				5:16:47	18.94 Mph
78	TT Bike	Huw	Dolphin				5:27:14	18.336 Mph
79	TT Bike	John	MacLeary				5:27:50	18.302 Mph
80	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney				5:30:32	18.152 Mph
81	TT Bike	<u>Emma</u>	Tilston			Chester RC	5:31:14	18.114 Mph
82	TT Bike		MacLeary				6:04:44	16.45 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Swinnerton			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Womak			VC Baracchi		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Icke					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Forbes					
DNS	TT Bike	Melvyn	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	April	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Barratt			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Brown					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Pearce			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Gornall					
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Burke					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fleming					
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gayes					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Cliffe			Coveryourcar.co.uk RT - Fitted and Tailored Car Covers		
DNS	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson			Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Whitby					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Close			Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Hayes					

Results For Event: Anfield Bicycle Club (inc VTTA National 100)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\circ$	10 -	101	5 4	-
· / / ~	// 1/2	1.71	17	<i>b</i> -
/ . 31	1 1 1 . 1	// \	, ,	

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nicola	Fox					
DNS	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Madden					