Results

Rugby RCC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Clinton				00:19:57	30.074 Mph
2	TT Bike	Peter	Weir				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:23	29.435 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Watson				00:20:44	28.938 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse				00:20:49	28.822 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
7	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Ball				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
9	TT Bike	Craig	McKee				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls				00:21:55	27.376 Mph
11	TT Bike	Phil	Clark			Rugby Velo	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michelle	King			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Wright				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Brookling			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Schofield- Newton				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Cossey				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard				00:22:17	26.925 Mph
20	TT Bike	Russell	Morris				00:22:19	26.885 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Matthew	Plant				00:22:22	26.825 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adnan	Saithna			Solihull CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
24	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Kiernan</u>				00:22:44	26.392 Mph
26	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Scott				00:22:48	26.315 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	McCann				00:22:50	26.277 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
31	TT Bike	James	Webb				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Kimberley				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Swannack				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
34	TT Bike	Eliot	Blundell				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
35	TT Bike	Phillip	Burridge				00:23:13	25.843 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roland	Smythe				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitington			Rugby Velo	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	Billington				00:23:27	25.586 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Ashdown			Kettering CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
40	TT Bike	Russell	Green				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Kettering CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell			Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew				00:23:48	25.209 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Martin	Hackley			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
46	TT Bike	Graham	Green				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
47	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell				00:23:53	25.121 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Carver				00:24:11	24.81 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paul	Sidwell				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
52	TT Bike	Nick	Burton				00:24:20	24.657 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Grumbley				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
54	TT Bike	Martin	Orrill				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
55	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Norris</u>			Wrekinsport CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
57	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
58	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
59	TT Bike	Phil	Gatley				00:24:33	24.439 Mph
60	TT Bike	Tony	Smith				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
61	TT Bike	Stephen	Price			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
62	TT Bike	Andy	Childs				00:24:49	24.177 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Baxter				00:24:57	24.047 Mph
64	TT Bike	Janet	Marsden			Solihull CC	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
65	TT Bike	Steve	Walker				00:25:04	23.936 Mph
66	TT Bike	Russell	Burford			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
67	TT Bike	Ryan	Kenworthy				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Pettifor				00:25:21	23.668 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
69	TT Bike	Robert	Page			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Davidson			Welland Valley CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
71	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks				00:25:36	23.437 Mph
72	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mark	Corliss				00:25:48	23.255 Mph
74	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ivan	Waddington			Leicester Forest CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
76	TT Bike	Mark	Taylor				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
77	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Team Echelon	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
78	TT Bike	Patrick	Weir				00:26:06	22.988 Mph
79	TT Bike	Mike	O'Connor			Kettering CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
80	TT Bike	Mike	Davis				00:26:16	22.842 Mph
81	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock				00:26:40	22.499 Mph
82	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
83	TT Bike	Grant	Warwick			Welland Valley CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
84	TT Bike	Guy	Lewendon				00:27:29	21.831 Mph
85	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
86	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom				00:27:54	21.505 Mph
87	TT Bike	Denese	Hallahan				00:28:07	21.339 Mph
88	TT Bike	Stuart	Sykes				00:28:08	21.326 Mph
89	TT Bike	Christine	Walker				00:28:49	20.821 Mph
90	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				00:29:09	20.583 Mph
91	TT Bike	David	Brookling			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
92	TT Bike	Robert	Lane				00:29:31	20.327 Mph

Results For Event: Rugby RCC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
93	TT Bike	Timothy	Hall				00:30:17	19.812 Mph
94	TT Bike	Clare	Parfery				00:30:52	19.438 Mph
95	TT Bike	Graham	Swannack				00:32:49	18.283 Mph
96	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray			VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:35:16	17.013 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Victoria	Plant					
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Hirons					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Suzy	Patience			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler					
DNS	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd					
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Knott					
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Middleton					