## **Results**

## **Kent Valley RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nick	Shaughnessy				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
2	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ross	Laidlaw				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Chorley			Seamons CC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Trott			Wheal Velocity	00:21:44	27.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
6	TT Bike	Connor	Furness			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Irvine			Withington Wheelers	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Stilling			Kent Valley RC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:22:09	27.087 Mph
12	TT Bike	Glenn	Rhodes			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jack	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karen	Popplewell			Seamons CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
16	TT Bike	Calum	Campbell			British Masters Cycle Racing	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
17	TT Bike	Julian	Monk			Rossendale RC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Stott			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dixon</u>				00:22:46	26.354 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stewart	Mounsey			Kent Valley RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
22	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry			Lancashire RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	McDonough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett			Kent Valley RC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter			Wrekinsport CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Balshaw			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stan	Mills				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
28	TT Bike	Graham	Lockett			Seamons CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sean	Noon				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
32	TT Bike	Michael	White				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Udall			Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
34	TT Bike	Glenn	Howarth			Kent Valley RC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Kennedy			Kent Valley RC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	John				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
38	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
39	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
40	TT Bike	Micheal	Cox			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Hughes- Hutchings				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ken	Peasnell			Lancaster CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Stamp			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
44	TT Bike	Harry	Davies			Seamons CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
44	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling			Kent Valley RC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
46	TT Bike	lan	Wilcock				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	Baines				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
48	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				00:25:00	23.999 Mph
49	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
50	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
51	TT Bike	Fred	Pickstone			Kent Valley RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
52	TT Bike	Anne	Nicholson			Kent Valley RC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
53	TT Bike	Peter	Knott			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
54	TT Bike	Emma	Felton				00:26:13	22.886 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:26:18	22.813 Mph
56	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stuart	Macleod			Wansbeck CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
58	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson				00:26:44	22.443 Mph
59	TT Bike	Connor	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
59	TT Bike	Caroline	Fearon			Weaver Valley CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth				00:26:57	22.263 Mph
62	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman			Team Swift	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
63	TT Bike	Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gill	Hall-Patterson				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
65	TT Bike	Geoff	Newcombe			Kent Valley RC	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
66	TT Bike	Fred	Hampson			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:29:12	20.547 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jean	Holt				00:30:42	19.543 Mph
68	TT Bike	James	Lawley			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:31:20	19.148 Mph
69	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift	00:32:01	18.74 Mph

Results For Event: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lever					
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	Sammut			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald			Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly					
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Brass			Cycle Sport Pendle		