Results

Oxonian CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger				00:20:14	29.653 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins				00:20:26	29.363 Mph
4	TT Bike	Sebastian	Pancratz				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Weir			Maidenhead & District CC	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
8	TT Bike	Gez	Taylor			Clevedon & District Road Club	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
9	TT Bike	Henry	Latimer (Jn)				00:21:48	27.522 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	<u>Morrell</u>			Aylesbury CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
11	TT Bike	Clayton	Edge			Twickenham CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	Brunton				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jake	Thomas			Oxford City RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mathew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby				00:22:37	26.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
18	TT Bike	Pete	Tantrum			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Woodburn			V C Meudon	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Greenland			Maidenhead & District CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
23	TT Bike	Preston	Eckloff				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas			Oxford City RC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Scanlan			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne			Maidenhead & District CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
27	TT Bike	Simon	Drewett			Mid Oxon CRT	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ron	Clews			Cycle Racing Club	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe			Swindon Road Club	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Lakey			Newbury RC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sean	Gorvy			G.S. Henley	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Mobbs			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club Didcot Phoenix	00:23:35	25.441 Mph 25.387
33	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak			CC	00:23:38	Mph 25.369
34		David	Jones				00:23:39	Mph 25.351
35	TT Bike	John	Bourton			Didcot Phoenix	00:23:40	Mph 25.192
36	TT Bike	David	Rodger			CC Prideriix	00:23:49	Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson				00:23:57	25.052 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd			Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
39	TT Bike	Keith	Irlam			Aylesbury CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Hunt			Oxonian CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
41	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd			Oxonian CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller			Newbury RC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
43	TT Bike	Micheal	Johnston			,	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd (W)			North Hampshire RC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Allday			Oxford City RC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgove			Farnborough & Camberley CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
47	TT Bike	Mike	Clutton				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Jones				00:24:32	24.456 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kenneth	Whorton			Oxonian CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ralf	Dadswell (T)				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Jones			Oxonian CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Saunders			Oxonian CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek				00:24:50	24.16 Mph
54	TT Bike	Jack	Brown				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
55	TT Bike	Lewis	Hutton (Jv)			Oxonian CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Burnip			Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer			Dursley Road Club	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
58	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
59	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
60	TT Bike	Lawrie	Hunt			Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
61	TT Bike	Hannah	Drewett (W)			Team Endurance	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
62	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-Mcfeely			a3crg	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Sommerlad			Oxonian CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
64	TT Bike	Gavin	Tilson			Oxonian CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
65	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook (W)				00:25:46	23.285 Mph
66	TT Bike	Brian	Newton				00:25:58	23.106 Mph
67	TT Bike	Dennis	McSweeney			Oxonian CC	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
69	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (T)			Oxonian CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill			Reading CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
71	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace			Swindon Wheelers	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
72	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin				00:26:36	22.556 Mph
73	TT Bike	Alan	Tomalin			Oxonian CC	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
74	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker				00:26:51	22.346 Mph
75	TT Bike	Keith	Williams			Oxford City RC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
76	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold (T)				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
77	TT Bike	Zoe	Ludwig- Tantru(W)			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
78	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	00:29:32	20.316 Mph
79	TT Bike	Cecil	Hambelton			Hillingdon CC	00:30:17	19.812 Mph