Results

Team Echelon 19

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tim	Wood				00:43:06	26.451 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson				00:44:05	25.861 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Weare				00:44:10	25.812 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Hart				00:44:23	25.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Dring				00:45:06	25.278 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Walker				00:48:14	23.636 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kirsti	Robertson				00:49:44	22.923 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ewan	Gibb				00:49:46	22.907 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Millington</u>				00:49:51	22.869 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Simpkins			Solihull CC	00:50:35	22.537 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Grumbley			Coventry Road Club	00:53:09	21.449 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Lloyd				00:54:41	20.848 Mph
13	TT Bike	Murray	Kirton				00:54:53	20.772 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Frydman				00:56:24	20.213 Mph
15	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock			Warwickshire Road Club	00:56:37	20.136 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn				00:56:53	20.041 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Bob</u>	Awcock			Coventry Road Club	00:58:51	19.372 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Franks				1:05:38	17.37 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Rose				1:19:14	14.388 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathon	Wheeler					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephan	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood			Saracen Road Club		

Results For Event: Team Echelon 19

24/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Dighton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Convery			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		