## Results

## Mersey RC 24hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Philip	Kelman				00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle				00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Robert	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper				00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Lynne</u>	Taylor				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Fairbank				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Graeme	McCulloch				00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Tandy				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Howard	Waller			Oxford City RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Roger	Squire				00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Gray				00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawling			Westmead Team 88	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Gent			Shaftesbury CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Hefin	Jones				00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ray	Retter			Revo Racing	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Rush				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andy	Heyting			Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Fred	Newton				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Moon			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Laurence	Hewetson				00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford				00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall			Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Damon	Peacock			Southport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alex	Pattison				00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan				00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ross	Bentley Davies			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Russell	Pindar				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Rainton			VC Baracchi	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Hines			San Fairy Ann CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Mersey RC 24hr
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney				00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Arthur	Puckrin				00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes				00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Matt	Chambers			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Baskerville			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Lisa	Costa			Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth			Houghton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson			Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph