Results

West Wales CL 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:44:29	26.977 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dale	Appleby*				00:45:15	26.519 Mph
3	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies				00:47:23	25.325 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:48:12	24.896 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:48:25	24.785 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:48:41	24.649 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:48:56	24.523 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Colman				00:49:21	24.316 Mph
9	TT Bike	Craig	Jones				00:49:24	24.292 Mph
10	TT Bike	Leighton	Williams				00:49:34	24.21 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd				00:49:45	24.121 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:50:12	23.905 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:50:24	23.81 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman				00:51:51	23.144 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram				00:51:57	23.099 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Morris				00:52:09	23.011 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:52:28	22.872 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler				00:53:10	22.571 Mph
19	TT Bike	Barry	Evans				00:53:37	22.381 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:53:58	22.236 Mph
21	TT Bike	Wayne	Morgan				00:54:34	21.992 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Hynam				00:55:36	21.583 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler				00:56:44	21.152 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				00:58:17	20.589 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bob	Jones				00:59:24	20.202 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	1:01:18	19.576 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				1:01:41	19.454 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	Evans				1:05:54	18.21 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jessica	Hill				1:06:17	18.104 Mph
30	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam				1:11:20	16.823 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jones					<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brice					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Harris					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Povall					