Results

Team Swift 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe				00:19:13	31.222 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman			Team Swift	00:19:23	30.954 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:19:34	30.664 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:19:41	30.482 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne			Team Swift	00:19:55	30.125 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees			Team Swift	00:19:59	30.024 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter			Huddersfield Star Whs	00:20:09	29.776 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Thompson				00:20:18	29.556 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:20:41	29.008 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley			Team Swift	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Read			Team Swift	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dean	Fuller			Team Swift	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	McCall				00:21:04	28.48 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers			Team Swift	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
15	TT Bike	Darren	Smith				00:21:05	28.458 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mick	Storey				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan				00:21:11	28.323 Mph
19	TT Bike	James	Clovis			Team Swift	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
20	TT Bike	Derek	Roe			Team Swift	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman				00:21:22	28.08 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:21:26	27.993 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gareth	Owen			Team Swift	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift	00:21:30	27.906 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Enticknap				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Betts			Team Swift	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman			Team Swift	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roy	Cannon			Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:11	27.047 Mph
31	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby			Seacroft Whs	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nicholas	Fairfield				00:22:23	26.805 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder			Team Swift	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
34	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
36	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:22:48	26.315 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson			Seacroft Whs	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dan	Joyce				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson				00:23:07	25.955 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gary	Rhodes				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lewis	Scott				00:23:08	25.936 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Tate				00:23:10	25.899 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Auker			Brough Whs	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
44	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon			Team Swift	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Dixon</u>			Team Swift	00:23:30	25.531 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee			Wetherby Whs	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Vaughan				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mike	Scott				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
50	TT Bike	Joshua	Dunham				00:23:49	25.192 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
53	TT Bike	Anthony	Washbrook				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
54	TT Bike	Richard	Guymer				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Williams			Team Swift	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
56	TT Bike	Gary	Brearley				00:24:35	24.406 Mph
57	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Rose			Brough Whs	00:25:23	23.637 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye				00:25:35	23.452 Mph
60	TT Bike	Paul	Ridpath				00:25:38	23.406 Mph
61	TT Bike	Anthony	Graves				00:25:51	23.21 Mph
62	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley			Holme Valley Whs	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
63	TT Bike	Matthew	Graves				00:26:09	22.944 Mph
64	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman				00:27:18	21.977 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby				00:27:51	21.543 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:28:24	21.126 Mph
67	TT Bike	Janet	Tate				00:28:40	20.93 Mph
	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway			Malton Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Savage					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Gay			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Stott					
DNS	TT Bike	Blair	Buss					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Grange					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Bacon					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Smith			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Macklam					
DNS	TT Bike	ian	Galbraith					
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes					
DNS	TT Bike	Victoria	Hood (W)			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Broadbent			Huddersfield Star Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Ireland			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Dicconson					
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bryan					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Purnell					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk			Seacroft Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson					
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	King			Vicious Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Roper			Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Gullen					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst					
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Roe			Team Swift		