Results

Port Talbot Wheelers 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
2	TT Bike	R	Harris				00:20:48	28.845 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:20:50	28.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jacob	Clark				00:20:58	28.616 Mph
5	TT Bike	Luke	Dix				00:21:01	28.548 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rhys	Lloyd				00:21:06	28.435 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Poval				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Gambling				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon				00:21:46	27.564 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	lee			Merthyr CC	00:21:51	27.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace			Merthyr CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
13	TT Bike	Scott	Davies				00:21:54	27.397 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gareth	Pugh				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	Pritchard				00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock			Merthyr CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
17	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Andrews</u>			Merthyr CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
19	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Leighton</u>			Severn Road Club	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Coleman			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:22:33	26.607 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Brice				00:22:47	26.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	A.M.	Jones				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Sokoe				00:22:59	26.105 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Beech				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jon	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Painter				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Evans				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nigel	Merrony			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Franklin				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent				00:23:25	25.622 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	<u>Lynch</u>			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans				00:23:33	25.477 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Downes				00:23:43	25.298 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Shehan				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
38	TT Bike	Susan	Shook				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Morris				00:23:58	25.034 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gareth	Clements			Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
42	TT Bike	Steve	Madeley				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan			Merthyr CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
45	TT Bike	Angharad	Mason				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
46	TT Bike	Rhys	Williams			Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mark	Williams				00:24:36	24.39 Mph
48	TT Bike	Les	Thomas				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
49	TT Bike	Charles	Ryder				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
50	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
51	TT Bike	Barry	Williams				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
52	TT Bike	M	Heritage Owen				00:24:59	24.015 Mph
53	TT Bike	Nicholas	Forbes				00:25:17	23.73 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Skinner				00:25:24	23.621 Mph
55	TT Bike	Melanie	Morgan			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jeff	Griffiths				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
58	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe				00:26:07	22.973 Mph
59	TT Bike	Claire	Allen			Pembrokeshire Velo	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	Jones				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
61	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Evans				00:26:58	22.249 Mph
63	TT Bike	Paul	George Harnett				00:27:01	22.208 Mph
64	TT Bike	Ruby	Ellis				00:27:13	22.045 Mph
65	TT Bike	Ron	Boast				00:27:46	21.608 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	Knott				00:28:21	21.163 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Triggs				00:29:15	20.512 Mph
68	TT Bike	John	Williams				00:31:08	19.271 Mph
69	TT Bike	Colin	Speakman				00:32:17	18.585 Mph
70	TT Bike	Alun	Owen				00:33:31	17.901 Mph
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Ed Ceri	Laverack Jones					

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parry					
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Thompson					
DNS	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davies					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis					
DNS	TT Bike	Jack	Lear			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	George			Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker					
DNS	TT Bike	Gwyn	Jones					