Results

Yeovil CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears			Bath Cycling Club	00:53:36	27.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn				00:53:37	27.977 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tom	Alliban			Revo Racing	00:55:31	27.019 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Kiddell				00:56:31	26.541 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Bertenshaw				00:57:48	25.952 Mph
6	TT Bike	Terry	lcke				00:57:50	25.937 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Martin			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:59:18	25.295 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Vincent</u>	Hounsome				1:00:50	24.658 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Сох				1:01:28	24.404 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Coles				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Hugo</u>	Baldacchino			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:02:15	24.097 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Winchcombe				1:02:22	24.052 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Gregory			Somer Valley Cycling Club	1:02:54	23.848 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Rose				1:03:58	23.45 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey				1:04:11	23.371 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Chapman			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:04:18	23.328 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Freegard				1:05:00	23.077 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence				1:05:12	23.006 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Driver			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Way			Ratae RC	1:07:52	22.102 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	German				1:08:44	21.824 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Beaven				1:09:57	21.444 Mph
23	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster				1:10:48	21.187 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Moran				1:11:00	21.127 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Smith			Yeovil Cycling Club	1:11:41	20.926 Mph
26	TT Bike	Don	Tanner				1:12:59	20.553 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hitt			Sid Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene			Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mat	Tandy			Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hockings- Thompson			Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Derrick			Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Cox					
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Rees					
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth			Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Young			Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Smith					
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Heal			Revo Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Winterbottom					