Results

Sotonia CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bryson			Sotonia CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ollie	Hitchings			Sotonia CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
3	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Spencer				00:23:45	25.263 Mph
5	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder			a3crg	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Jeffries			New Forest CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neville	Stroud				00:25:28	23.56 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard				00:25:31	23.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Ward			Sotonia CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Craig- McFeely			a3crg	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Wall			Sotonia CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
14	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard				00:27:42	21.66 Mph
15	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:29:19	20.466 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson			a3crg	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
17	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey			Sotonia CC	00:30:31	19.661 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	England			Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Wheeler			Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Stepney					

Results For Event: Sotonia CC 10

17/07/2011

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Long			PBscience.com		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Burrows					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Kober			Hainault RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna					