Results

Border City Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:20:07	29.825 Mph
2	TT Bike	Giles	Harrison				00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker				00:21:21	28.102 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:21:23	28.059 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick				00:21:28	27.95 Mph
6	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:21:43	27.628 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor				00:22:26	26.745 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson				00:22:29	26.686 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Alex	Foster				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton			Team Swift	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Rawle				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				00:24:14	24.759 Mph
16	TT Bike	Harry	Craig				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				00:26:28	22.669 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Jaggard				00:26:47	22.401 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore				00:29:06	20.618 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins					
DNS	TT Bike	-	Kowalski					
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro		

Results For Event: Border City Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles			Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Diane	Hulbert					
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Black					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Russell					
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	John Gell					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio					
DNS	TT Bike	Frank	Anderson					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Percival	·				·