Results

North Notts Olympic RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill				00:49:55	30.05 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:53:05	28.258 Mph
3	TT Bike	Christopher	Hulme				00:53:08	28.231 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend				00:53:53	27.838 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Brown			Team Swift	00:54:05	27.735 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Dalton				00:54:33	27.498 Mph
7	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg				00:54:40	27.439 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Young			City RC (Hull)	00:54:45	27.398 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Greehalgh			ABC Centreville	00:54:46	27.389 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:54:59	27.281 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Ellis			Mapperley CC	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jason	Swann			Mapperley CC	00:55:06	27.224 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Dale				00:55:10	27.191 Mph
14	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden			Mapperley CC	00:55:15	27.15 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Wallwin			Belper BC	00:55:18	27.125 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Bishop				00:55:30	27.027 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski				00:55:31	27.019 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee			Mapperley CC	00:55:41	26.938 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:55:50	26.866 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Pike				00:56:00	26.786 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:56:06	26.738 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin				00:56:16	26.659 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Davis			St Ives CC	00:56:31	26.541 Mph
24	TT Bike	Russell	Jelly			Mapperley CC	00:56:51	26.386 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Long			Mapperley CC	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Lea</u>				00:57:08	26.255 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor			Team Swift	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter			Witham Wheelers	00:57:27	26.11 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dom	Cunningham				00:57:30	26.087 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Daryl</u>	<u>May</u>				00:57:33	26.065 Mph
32	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder				00:57:39	26.019 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jon	Wood			Coventry Road Club	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
34	TT Bike	Mat	<u>lvings</u>				00:57:46	25.967 Mph
35	TT Bike	Darren	Kerry				00:58:01	25.855 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Cooper			Coventry Road Club	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Shaw</u>				00:58:11	25.781 Mph
38	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Sheldrake</u>				00:58:19	25.722 Mph
39	TT Bike	Martin	Young				00:58:20	25.715 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:58:26	25.671 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:58:28	25.656 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:58:31	25.634 Mph
43	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:58:41	25.561 Mph
45	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb				00:58:44	25.539 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock				00:59:05	25.388 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jack	Hugill				00:59:08	25.367 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Lancaster			Ravensthorpe CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nick	Scott				00:59:22	25.267 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield			Welland Valley CC	00:59:33	25.189 Mph
51	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:59:37	25.161 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson			City RC (Hull)	00:59:39	25.147 Mph
53	TT Bike	Giles	White			Sherwood CC	00:59:40	25 14
54	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons				00:59:40	25 14
55	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson				00:59:45	25.105 Mph
56	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes			Team Swift	00:59:46	25 008
57	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				00:59:49	25.077 Mph
58	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway				00:59:50	25.07 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				1:00:04	24.973 Mph
60	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	1:00:13	24.91 Mph
61	TT Bike	Clare	Ella				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alex	Deck				1:00:39	24.732 Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Smith				1:00:42	24.712 Mph
64	TT Bike	Terry	Beedham				1:00:52	24.644 Mph
65	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				1:01:13	24.503 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mark	Booth			Kettering CC	1:01:18	24.47 Mph
67	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
68	TT Bike	Matt	Shaw			Sherwood CC	1:01:29	24.397 Mph
69	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw			Team Swift	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley				1:01:49	24.266 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford				1:01:52	24.246 Mph
72	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				1:01:55	24.226 Mph
73	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
74	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh			Sherwood CC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
75	TT Bike	Alan	Jones				1:03:25	23.653 Mph
76	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn			Featherstone RC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
77	TT Bike	Claire	Waterfield			Welland Valley CC	1:03:56	23.462 Mph
78	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann			Melton Olympic CC	1:04:04	23.413 Mph
79	TT Bike	Martin	Tate				1:05:07	23.036 Mph
80	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford			Coventry Road Club	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
81	TT Bike	<u>Stuart</u>	Burrows			Featherstone RC	1:07:09	22.338 Mph
82	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner			Coventry Road Club	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kathryn	Smith				1:07:59	22.064 Mph
84	TT Bike	Janet	Tate			Leeds Westfield CC	1:19:50	18.789 Mph
DNS		Dominic	Wibberley			Matlock CC		
DNS		Eric	Nicholson					
DNS		Kevin	Fearnshaw					
		Gary	Shuker					
DNS		Stephen	Jackson					
DNS		Norman	Portess			Melton Olympic CC		
DNS		Andrew	Barnard					
DNS		Scott	Walker					
DNS		Barry	Charlton					
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw					
DNS		Steven	Roe			Team Swift		
DNS		Kev	Shand					
DNS		Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	1	
DNS		Eddy	Kaye					
DNS		Phil	Barnes			Lancaster CC	1	
DNS		George	Lascelles					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bright			Chronos RT		
DNS		Mark	Charnock- Bateman					
DNS		Robert	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough			Team Swift		

Results For Event: North Notts Olympic RC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Boyle					
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Lynne</u>	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Bason			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton			Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft					
	TT Bike	Mark	Arnold			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift		
	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke					
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bates			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Thompson			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Bowdler			Team PedalRevolution.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Odell					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West					
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Brown			Kettering CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood					
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jenkins					
DNS	TT Bike	Louise	Day					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gregg	Kinsell					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose			Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		