Results

North Hampshire RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger			Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	00:20:13	29.678 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Bryson			Sotonia CC	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	<u>Prior</u>				00:21:33	27.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dan	Brunton				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Ember				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton			Worthing Excelsior CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	White			Farnham RC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick			Epsom CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Rodger			Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Williams			Farnham RC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
13	TT Bike	Edward	Renwick			Oxford City RC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies			New Forest CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Welling			North Hampshire RC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Connery				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Derek	Dowden				00:24:19	24.674 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon			Epsom CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
21	TT Bike	Thomas	<u>Fricker</u>			Farnham RC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph

16/07/2011

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave				00:25:25	23.606 Mph
23	TT Bike	Hannah	Drewett				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Jones			Newbury RC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden			Farnham RC	00:26:30	22.641 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely			Redmon CC	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stanley	Bennett			Farnham RC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bob	Jolliffe			New Forest CC	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bob	West				00:29:49	20.122 Mph
30	TT Bike	Barrington	Day			Fareham Wheelers CC	00:30:31	19.661 Mph