Results

Oonian CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings			CS Grupetto	00:53:41	27.942 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tony	Ball			Team Swift	00:56:26	26.58 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Weir			Maidenhead & District CC	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
4	TT Bike	Greg	Woodford				00:57:40	26.012 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver				00:58:28	25.656 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley			Oxonian CC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Granger				00:58:52	25.482 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Bond				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Graham			Reading CC	00:59:45	25.105 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	French			Oxford City RC	00:59:53	25.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page			Bicester Millennium CC	1:03:09	23.753 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Hunt				1:03:53	23.481 Mph
13	TT Bike	Trevor	Boyd			Oxonian CC	1:04:02	23.426 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Francis				1:04:07	23.395 Mph
15	TT Bike	Suzy	Patience			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Ricketts			Mid Oxon CRT	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Drewett			Mid Oxon CRT	1:04:58	23.089 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jane	Morris W			North Hampshire RC	1:05:15	22.989 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Briant				1:05:29	22.907 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kenneth	Whorton			Oxonian CC	1:05:59	22.733 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgrove			Farnborough & Camberley CC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lawie	Hunt				1:07:50	22.113 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Saunders			Oxonian CC	1:08:41	21.84 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Brown				1:09:12	21.677 Mph
25	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway			Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:09:14	21.666 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker			Oxonian CC	1:10:21	21.322 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gavin	Tilson			Oxonian CC	1:11:01	21.122 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	McSweeney			Oxonian CC	1:13:49	20.321 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mick	Fountain			Didcot Phoenix CC	1:16:29	19.612 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida			Reading CC	1:19:20	18.908 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Silver				1:51:24	13.465 Mph