Results

Barrow Central Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ryan	Mullen				00:20:08	29.801 Mph
2	TT Bike	Harry	Armstrong				00:20:22	29.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Burns				00:20:24	29.411 Mph
4	TT Bike	Warren	Gell				00:20:27	29.339 Mph
5	TT Bike	Silas	Goldsworthy				00:20:31	29.244 Mph
6	TT Bike	Samuel	Jackson			Cleveleys Road Club	00:20:39	29.055 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Thomson				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Cox			North Lancashire Road Club	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
10	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jason	Pickford				00:20:47	28.869 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robin	Brennan			Preston CC	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Turner			Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:10	28.346 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Daintith				00:21:15	28.235 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Clark			GS Metro	00:21:17	28.19 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross				00:21:20	28.124 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Ingham			Lancaster CC	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Tinsley				00:21:22	28.08 Mph
19	TT Bike	Hugh	Carthy				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Whittell				00:21:25	28.015 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Baxter			Kent Valley RC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dan	Evans			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
23	TT Bike	Wayne	Greenhalgh				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
24	TT Bike	Luke	Sollitt				00:21:37	27.756 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jerrod	Hartley			Horwich Cycling Club	00:21:40	27.692 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Crawley				00:21:42	27.649 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathon	Evans			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Brind-Surch				00:21:45	27.585 Mph
29	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
30	TT Bike	Martin	Pool			Preston CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin				00:21:57	27.334 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Chell			Lancaster CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
35	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton				00:22:07	27.128 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tony	Workman			Lancashire RC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jason	Tonge			Lancashire RC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	O?Callaghan			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tim	Berry			Preston CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
40	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Stott			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Truelove			Lichfield City CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
42	TT Bike	Duncan	McLaren			Stockport Clarion CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel				00:22:27	26.725 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mark	Charnock- Bateman				00:22:42	26.431 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Angus	<u>MacInnes</u>				00:22:42	26.431 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Boardman			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sean	Casson			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
50	TT Bike	Giles	Perkins			North Cheshire Clarion	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Horner				00:22:49	26.296 Mph
52	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
52	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	<u>Uttley</u>				00:22:52	26.238 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Johnstone			Preston CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
55	TT Bike	Adam	McBirnie			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Barlow				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
58	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
59	TT Bike	Simon	Lester			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
60	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Speight			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
61	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh				00:23:17	25.769 Mph
63	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland				00:23:18	25.75 Mph
64	TT Bike	Roy	Flanagan			Rossendale RC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
65	TT Bike	Mark	Percival				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
66	TT Bike	Peter	Guy			Hartlepool CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
67	TT Bike	David	Tomlinson			North Lancashire Road Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
68	TT Bike	Andrew	Clark				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
68	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon				00:23:31	25.513 Mph
70	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
71	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright			VTTA (Merseyside)	00:23:35	25.441 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:23:37	25.405 Mph
73	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson				00:23:42	25.316 Mph
74	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
75	TT Bike	Robert	Seiver			Lyme Racing Club	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Lever				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
76	TT Bike	Geoff	Duteson				00:23:52	25.139 Mph
78	TT Bike	Andy	Rubio				00:23:54	25.104 Mph
79	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade			Lichfield City CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
80	TT Bike	David	Logan			Derwentside CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
81	TT Bike	Julian	Monk			Rossendale RC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
81	TT Bike	Richard	Reade				00:24:09	24.844 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
84	TT Bike	Steven	Horrocks			Lancashire RC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
85	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
86	TT Bike	Anne	Plant				00:24:17	24.708 Mph
87	TT Bike	David	Balshaw			Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
88	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Clayton			Lichfield City CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
89	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
90	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
91	TT Bike	Barry	Preston			West Pennine Road Club	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
92	TT Bike	Tony	Dixon			Kent Valley RC	00:25:02	23.967 Mph
93	TT Bike	Alison	Holmes			Lichfield City CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
94	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling			Kent Valley RC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
95	TT Bike	Dianne	Hulbert				00:25:06	23.904 Mph
95	TT Bike	Paul	Gray				00:25:09	23.856 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
97	TT Bike	Sue	Cheetham			North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
98	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				00:25:37	23.422 Mph
99	TT Bike	Ken	Howe			Lancashire RC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
100	TT Bike	Michael	Coward				00:26:17	22.828 Mph
101	TT Bike	Martin	Winstone				00:26:29	22.655 Mph
102	TT Bike	Michael	Сох			North Lancashire Road Club	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
103	TT Bike	Ann	Nicholson			Kent Valley RC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
104	TT Bike	Neil	Hopkins				00:28:04	21.377 Mph
105	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:28:30	21.052 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Knott					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey			Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Hazeldine					
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	Phillipson & David Phillipson (TANDEM)			Withington Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bridge			Leigh Premier Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnston					
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Charge			East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shorrock			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Mullaney			Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Gatenby					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Gray					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers		