Results

South Eastern RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rupert	Burbidge			Redhill CC	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	Angus	MacAlister			Norwood Paragon CC	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:20:46	28.892 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Turner				00:21:36	27.777 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Douglas	Fox			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy				00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
8	TT Bike	Marcus	Brueton			Norwood Paragon CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:22:08	27.108 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Frost			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Masters			Norwood Paragon CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson			Epsom CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher				00:22:43	26.412 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Paton			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:23:06	25.973 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beal				00:23:21	25.695 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix				00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Royal-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
23	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	King			Old Portlians CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey				00:24:29	24.506 Mph
28	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ray	Sullivan			Redhill CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Earl				00:24:58	24.031 Mph
33	TT Bike	Phillip	Jemmison			Redhill CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
34	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Hendry				00:25:26	23.59 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge			East Surrey RC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth			De Laune CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
40	TT Bike	Phillip	Burgin				00:25:42	23.346 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Charles			Blazing Saddles	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
43	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
44	TT Bike	Darren	Jones			South Eastern RC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:26:11	22.915 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Delve			Horsham Cycling	00:26:13	22.886 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:26:34	22.584 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Randall			Horsham Cycling	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully				00:26:42	22.471 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
51	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alan	Walker			South Eastern RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
53	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:55	21.492 Mph
54	TT Bike	Les	Humphrey			South Eastern RC	00:28:48	20.833 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley			Epsom CC	00:31:40	18.947 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Castle			Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Horan					
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fletcher			Blazing Saddles		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Newton			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens					
DNS	TT Bike	Juliet	Sprake			De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC		