## **Results**

## **Rockingham CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash				00:51:19	29.231 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray				00:51:21	29.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman			Pendle Forest CC	00:52:57	28.329 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke				00:52:59	28.311 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Bishop				00:53:02	28.284 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Townsend			Sheffrec CC	00:53:40	27.951 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:54:27	27.549 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Dale				00:54:28	27.54 Mph
9	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett				00:54:43	27.414 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Lazenby			A5 Rangers CC	00:54:56	27.306 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson				00:54:57	27.298 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Robinson			Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:55:16	27.141 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steven	Hollowood				00:55:32	27.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth			Team Swift	00:55:40	26.946 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Hubbard			De Laune CC	00:55:42	26.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft				00:55:50	26.866 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	West				00:56:14	26.675 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Booth				00:56:16	26.659 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	McAllister			Seamons CC	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Smith</u>				00:56:29	26.557 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson				00:56:29	26.557 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mick	Storey			Scarborough Paragon CC	00:56:37	26.494 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	<u>Lea</u>				00:56:37	26.494 Mph
24	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe				00:56:47	26.417 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage				00:56:54	26.362 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci			Team Swift	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Martin				00:57:27	26.11 Mph
28	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:57:37	26.034 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd			Westmead Team 88	00:57:38	26.027 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke				00:57:42	25.997 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richmond	Denton				00:57:58	25.877 Mph
32	TT Bike	Stewart	Smith				00:57:59	25.87 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Ziemacki				00:58:02	25.848 Mph
34	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson				00:58:10	25.788 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland				00:58:36	25.598 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christopher	Knight				00:58:36	25.598 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic			Mapperley CC	00:58:44	25.539 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Hind				00:58:45	25.532 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Clarke			Fenland Clarion CC	00:58:48	25.51 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Young			Sheffrec CC	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
41	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt				00:59:14	25.324 Mph
42	TT Bike	lan	Lazenby				00:59:27	25.232 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Lester				00:59:36	25.168 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor				00:59:43	25.119 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge			Icknield RC	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Coleman				00:59:50	25.07 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:59:54	25.042 Mph
48	TT Bike	Michael	Howell				1:00:14	24.903 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson				1:00:35	24.76 Mph
50	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth				1:00:37	24.746 Mph
51	TT Bike	Graham	Huck				1:00:43	24.705 Mph
52	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson				1:00:55	24.624 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Ingram				1:01:40	24.325 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Lascelles				1:01:53	24.239 Mph
55	TT Bike	Martin	Stubbs			Matlock CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
56	TT Bike	Craig	Watson			Sherwood CC	1:02:08	24.142 Mph
57	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw			Sherwood CC	1:02:37	23.956 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Wright				1:02:42	23.924 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jo	Corbett W			Team Swift	1:03:01	23.804 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill				1:03:38	23.573 Mph
61	TT Bike	Graham	Barker			Congleton CC	1:04:18	23.328 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow				1:05:52	22.774 Mph
63	TT Bike	Michael	Weaver				1:06:28	22.568 Mph
64	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth				1:07:10	22.333 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Thomas				1:07:24	22.255 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble			Team Swift	1:07:28	22.233 Mph
67	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague				1:08:13	21.989 Mph
68	TT Bike	Phil	Batch			Scunthorpe RC	1:08:45	21.818 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley					
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Scully					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Steward			Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Brearley					

Results For Event: Rockingham CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Broadbent					
DNS	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith W			Otley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw					
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard					
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter					
DNS	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw W					
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Phillips			Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk					
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski					
DNS	TT Bike	Marcus	Fielden					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Cornish					