Results

Infinity Cycles 9

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter				00:19:54	27.136 Mph
2	TT Bike	Josh	Teasdale				00:20:18	26.601 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Knights				00:20:33	26.277 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Robinson				00:20:52	25.878 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett				00:21:07	25.572 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson				00:21:08	25.552 Mph
7	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount				00:21:19	25.332 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling				00:21:23	25.253 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Donaldson			Derwentside CC	00:21:24	25.234 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Martin				00:21:25	25.214 Mph
11	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton				00:21:28	25.155 Mph
12	TT Bike	Hadyn	Maughan				00:21:34	25.039 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Bell				00:21:45	24.827 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Reed				00:21:49	24.752 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:22:18	24.215 Mph
16	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:22:19	24.197 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Davidson				00:22:45	23.736 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler				00:23:19	23.159 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Westgarth			Teesdale CRC	00:23:25	23.06 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Morgan				00:23:25	23.06 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case				00:23:32	22.946 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Glass				00:23:35	22.897 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Kime				00:24:08	22.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro	00:24:25	22.116 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alan	Macaulay				00:24:39	21.907 Mph
26	TT Bike	Keith	Wesson				00:26:31	20.364 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Wild					
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Nichol			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack					
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Horton			Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	clayton					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund					
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Lane			GS Metro		