Results

Bec CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Sharland			Paceline RT	00:19:50	30.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Dewey				00:20:20	29.507 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros			In-Gear	00:20:24	29.411 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Malins				00:20:55	28.685 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jesse	Yates			In-Gear	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Rix			Crawley Wheelers	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
8	TT Bike	Liam	Yates				00:21:10	28.346 Mph
9	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:33	27.842 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Webborn			London Dynamo	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Bettis			South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	O'Gorman				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
14	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
15	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko			Sussex Nomads CC	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sam	Dix			In-Gear	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Thompson			Epsom CC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
18	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nile	Jones			V C Meudon	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Ryan			Team TMC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
21	TT Bike	Sean	Scott			In-Gear	00:22:54	26.2 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Bashford			Old Portlians CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Brambleby				00:23:01	26.067 Mph
23	TT Bike	Shuan	Kennedy			Bec CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Church			In-Gear	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greg	Turner			Horsham Cycling	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Stow			Twickenham CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ross	Stringer				00:23:15	25.806 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sean	Yates			In-Gear	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Butler			Bec CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Gray			London Dynamo	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alexander	Kew			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Whitehead			Bec CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Graver</u>			Bec CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward			East Grinstead CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Booth			Medway Velo Club	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
37	TT Bike	Maurice	<u>Joseph</u>			Paceline RT	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Old Portlians CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Turner				00:24:48	24.193 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Royal-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
41	TT Bike	Colin	Gray			Norwood Paragon CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Phillips			Old Portlians CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
43	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
44	TT Bike	James	Hedley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
45	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Michael	Fowler			Old Portlians CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mikey	Weavers			East Grinstead CC	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Summers			Sotonia CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bruce	Maidment			Bec CC	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
51	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley			Sussex Nomads CC	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
52	TT Bike	Adrian	Morris			Sussex Nomads CC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
53	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels				00:29:34	20.293 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lorrain	Brambleby				00:30:15	19.834 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Loannides			Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Katherine	Barrett			Mid Sussex Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Goff			South Eastern RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley			East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Moon</u>			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Warne			Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Banfield			London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry			Bigfoot CC		