## Results

## **VTTA Championship 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom				00:24:55	24.08 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam				00:24:04	24.93 Mph
3	TT Bike	Derek	Stewart				00:22:53	26.219 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Crofts				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	George	L Dawson				00:29:16	20.501 Mph
6	TT Bike	Frank	Kerry			Lancashire RC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Brown			a3crg	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
8	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter			Condor RC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Manners			Barnesbury CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
10	TT Bike	Len	Grayson			Team Swift	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
11	TT Bike	Barry	Fittes				00:24:44	24.258 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn			Team Echelon	00:25:34	23.467 Mph
13	TT Bike	Roger	J Wrenn				00:22:11	27.047 Mph
14	TT Bike	Trevor	Horton				00:21:58	27.313 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant			Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw				00:27:25	21.884 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jocky	Johnstone				00:23:05	25.992 Mph
18	TT Bike	Arthur	Thomas			Clwb Beicio Egni/Energy Cycling Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
19	TT Bike	lain	McLeod			, , ,	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Dixson			Team Echelon	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell			Westmead Team 88	00:22:27	26.725 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mike	Speight				00:22:00	27.272 Mph
23	TT Bike	Neil	Fort				00:22:20	26.865 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Stirling			Kent Valley RC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
25	TT Bike	Philip	Brown				00:21:24	28.037 Mph
26	TT Bike	Derek	Unsworth			Southport CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
27	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Coward				00:25:41	23.361 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson				00:30:07	19.922 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Herbert			Hartlepool CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
31	TT Bike	George	Brown				00:24:07	24.878 Mph
32	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne				00:27:34	21.765 Mph
33	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Blower				00:23:56	25.069 Mph
35	TT Bike	Christine	McLean				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Guy				00:23:02	26.049 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Ellerton			Team Swift	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Trevor	Bracegirdle				00:25:39	23.391 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Quick			Reading CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
40	TT Bike	Carlos	Riise				00:19:49	30.277 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	R Logan			Derwentside CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle				00:24:27	24.539 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nev	Martin				00:21:16	28.212 Mph
44	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Phillips</u>			Pendle Forest CC	00:21:00	28.571 Mph
45	TT Bike	Robert	Matthews			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Denis</u>	Thompson			West Pennine Road Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Mike	Willams			Team Swift	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dave	Briant			High Wycombe CC	00:23:31	25.513 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tony	Baxter			Withington Wheelers	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Crutchley			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
52	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard			North Lancashire Road Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Clough			North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
54	TT Bike	Alex	Munro			Lancashire RC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
55	TT Bike	Frank	Anderson				00:23:29	25.549 Mph
56	TT Bike	Geoff	Bateman			Anglia Velo	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
57	TT Bike	Tim	Humphries			Team Swift	00:20:56	28.662 Mph
58	TT Bike	Terry	Bell				00:26:05	23.003 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins				00:22:31	26.646 Mph
60	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Complin			Pendle Forest CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
61	TT Bike	Stephen	G Rhodes			Stockton Wheelers CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
62	TT Bike	Michael	Сох			North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
63	TT Bike	George	Aldridge			Birkenhead North End CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
64	TT Bike	Paul	D Fleming				00:21:14	28.257 Mph
65	TT Bike	William	Prout			ABC Centreville	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
66	TT Bike	Fred	Pickstone			Kent Valley RC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
67	TT Bike	Gareth	Bowyer			Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:34	29.173 Mph
68	TT Bike	Steve	Hargreaves				00:21:38	27.734 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
70	TT Bike	Steven	Fullerton				00:20:59	28.593 Mph
71	TT Bike	Gordon	Perry			ABC Centreville	00:28:59	20.701 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	lan	Cox			North Lancashire Road Club	00:20:45	28.915 Mph
73	TT Bike	Brendan	McCabe				00:22:01	27.251 Mph
74	TT Bike	John	Burston			ABC Centreville	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
75	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer			Lancashire RC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
76	TT Bike	Michael	S Phillips				00:26:19	22.799 Mph
77	TT Bike	Ann	Nicholson			Kent Valley RC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
78	TT Bike	Andrew	Harrison			Withington Wheelers	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
79	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson				00:22:33	26.607 Mph
80	TT Bike	John	Mills			Lancashire RC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
81	TT Bike	Susan	Cheetham			North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
82	TT Bike	Barry	Rimmer				00:23:32	25.495 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kevin	Wagstaff			Lea Valley CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
84	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong				00:25:11	23.825 Mph
85	TT Bike	Paul	King				00:23:16	25.787 Mph
86	TT Bike	Andrew	Mullaney			Cleveleys Road Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
87	TT Bike	Simon	J Myerscough			Ribble Valley C&RC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
88	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
89	TT Bike	Colin	Chandler				00:27:31	21.804 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames					
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Gray					
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth			Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS		Adrian	Lumley			Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS		Roy	Tinsley			St Helens CRC		
DNS		Mick	Black					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock					
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Sedgwick			North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence					

Results For Event: VTTA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	G Smith			Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Taylor					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Standring			West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Baxter			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook			Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Tidmarsh			Kent Valley RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood					