Results

Old Portlians CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lain	Brogden			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:20:18	29.556 Mph
2	TT Bike	Richard	Prebble				00:20:40	29.032 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Newton			Bec CC	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:21:35	27.799 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield			Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett				00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christian	Yates			East Grinstead CC	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw			Bigfoot CC	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Tully				00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Valks				00:22:28	26.706 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Brickell				00:22:51	26.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	Max	Norell				00:22:58	26.124 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove				00:23:03	26.03 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming			Addiscombe CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evatt			Addiscombe CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
18	TT Bike	Duncan	Murdoch			Norwood Paragon CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Beale				00:23:24	25.64 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sam	Dix				00:23:36	25.423 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Munnery			Addiscombe CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	French			Weybridge Wheelers	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
23	TT Bike	Danial	Clifford				00:23:48	25.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Levett				00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne			Central Sussex CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Gibson			Gravesend CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
27	TT Bike	Deborah	Percival				00:24:13	24.776 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Haggart			De Laune CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey				00:24:21	24.64 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adam	Ford			Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling				00:24:28	24.523 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves			Horsham Cycling	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
33	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson			Central Sussex CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith				00:25:02	23.967 Mph
35	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker			Sotonia CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Valks				00:25:12	23.809 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble				00:25:13	23.793 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tony	Day			GS Avanti	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Packman			V C Meudon	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons			South Eastern RC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
41	TT Bike	Keith	Wilkinson			East Surrey RC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
42	TT Bike	Roy	Savery			De Laune CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Aldridge			East Surrey RC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
44	TT Bike	Helen	Millier				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
45	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford				00:25:54	23.165 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Percival				00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully			Anerley BC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
48	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon			De Laune CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Randall				00:26:39	22.513 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick			South Eastern RC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alun	Millard				00:28:10	21.301 Mph
52	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer			East Grinstead CC	00:28:13	21.263 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Logan					
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Robinson			Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith			Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Griffiths			Redmon CC		