## **Results**

## **Border City Whs 22**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Calum	Nicholson				00:54:33	24.198 Mph
2	TT Bike	Adam	Powe			Velo Club Cumbria	00:54:35	24.184 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley				00:54:41	24.139 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Warwick				00:54:53	24.051 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Walker				00:55:00	24 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood			Clayton Velo	00:55:16	23.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Anderson				00:55:25	23.82 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Crawley				00:55:47	23.663 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan			Barrow Central Wheelers	00:56:06	23.53 Mph
10	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson			Teesdale CRC	00:56:38	23.308 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Robinson				00:57:16	23.05 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw				00:57:20	23.024 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield			Rossendale RC	00:58:26	22.59 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw			Lancaster CC	00:58:31	22.558 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lynn	Hamel				00:58:33	22.545 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Law				00:58:48	22.449 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Haugh				00:58:58	22.386 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Rawle				00:59:06	22.335 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch			Teesdale CRC	00:59:21	22.241 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Thomlinson				00:59:31	22.179 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall				00:59:44	22.099 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mick	Black				00:59:45	22.092 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andy	Shaddock				1:00:07	21.958 Mph
24	TT Bike	Eamonn	Quinn			Lakes Road Club	1:00:23	21.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd				1:00:31	21.812 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kev	Shand				1:00:36	21.782 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Howe			Teesdale CRC	1:01:11	21.575 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove			Teesdale CRC	1:01:26	21.487 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Ibberson			Rossendale RC	1:01:42	21.394 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Harrison			Witham Wheelers	1:02:07	21.251 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Warrener			Rossendale RC	1:02:12	21.222 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Cherry				1:02:14	21.211 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Gatenby			Teesdale CRC	1:02:35	21.092 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Harlow				1:03:20	20.842 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kevin	Crawley				1:03:43	20.717 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland				1:03:46	20.701 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson			Weaver Valley CC	1:04:08	20.582 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Jameson				1:04:23	20.502 Mph
39	TT Bike	Heather	Greening				1:04:57	20.324 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mike	O'Shea			Rossendale RC	1:05:32	20.143 Mph
41	TT Bike	Harry	Craig				1:06:43	19.785 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tim	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	1:07:25	19.58 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nigel	Clegg				1:08:35	19.247 Mph
44	TT Bike	Carol	Westmorland				1:08:41	19.219 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bill	Smith			Cleveleys Road Club	1:10:40	18.68 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis			Witham Wheelers	1:11:32	18.453 Mph
47	TT Bike	Maureen	Parker				1:16:56	17.158 Mph

Results For Event: Border City Whs 22
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	John					
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Stott					
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wright					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife			Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin			GS Metro		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Putnam					
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Forster					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Jagger					