Results

RTTC Championship 24hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Wilkinson			Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Warnock			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Shepherd			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Payne			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Childs				00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Richardson				00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau				00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Hughes			Bec CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards				00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Moon				00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders			Mid Devon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Bever			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield				00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson				00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Ayres				00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie			Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Gibbons				00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Martin				00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Gooch				00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Marshall				00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Barrie	Whitehead				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing				00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Phil	Nelson			Hemel Hempstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Miller				00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Bezant				00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey				00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Robert	Royston				00:00:00	
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan			North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden			GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Watson			North Hampshire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago				00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Simon	Bennett			VC Deal	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Greg	Melia				00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington			Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Scholes			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Whitehead			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jason	Sawyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Baker				00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bruce	Dunbar			Redhill CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Furniss			Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Simon	Hall				00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Denyer				00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Parkinson			South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Jacqueline</u>	Hobson			Warwickshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton			Redhill CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Haigh				00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith				00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Richard	Thomas				00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Peter	Holland				00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Croft				00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andrew	Green			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Colin	Tuckwell				00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Steve	Davies			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Russ	Mason				00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Holley			East Grinstead Tri Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes				00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ann	Bath			Kingston Phoenix RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Rob	Duncomb				00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rebecca	Wilson					0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Simon	Yates				00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Chris	Parker				00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Andrew	Weighill			New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Steve	Maxted				00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	George	Berwick				00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Jim	Hollands				00:00:00	0 Mph
69	TT Bike	Carmen	Kubisa				00:00:00	0 Mph
70	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby			Bristol South Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
71	TT Bike	Christopher	McGuire			Hampshire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
72	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk				00:00:00	0 Mph
73	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
74	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley				00:00:00	0 Mph
75	TT Bike	Martin	Badham			CC Breckland	00:00:00	0 Mph
76	TT Bike	Graham	Axford			Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
77	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince			Yeovil Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
78	TT Bike	David	Page				00:00:00	0 Mph
79	TT Bike	Malcolm	Strickland				00:00:00	0 Mph
80	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye				00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Watts			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Airey			Catford CC Ltd		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Amon					
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hassall			South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Laker					
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ruffhead					
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Hill			Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Neville					
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley			iCycle		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills					
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan			Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Rose					
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Richards					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Wheeler			In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Titre			Willesden CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead			CC Breckland		