Results

Hinckley CRC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	<u>Sinclair</u>				00:54:03	27.752 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Clinton				00:55:24	27.076 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Walker				00:55:27	27.052 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Pike</u>				00:56:19	26.635 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan				00:56:51	26.386 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Green				00:57:56	25.892 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Tomkins				00:58:18	25.729 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey				00:58:39	25.576 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills				00:58:59	25.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Woods			Coventry Cycling Club	00:59:42	25.126 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Cave			Leicester Forest CC	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adnan	Saithna			Solihull CC	1:00:12	24.917 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Eccles				1:00:25	24.828 Mph
14	TT Bike	Charlie	Lowndes				1:00:26	24.821 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Warren				1:00:47	24.678 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Kiernan</u>				1:01:07	24.544 Mph
17	TT Bike	Edward	Dursley			Worcester St. Johns CC	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Manning			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Murray			-	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paddy	Allaway				1:02:29	24.007 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Deamon				1:02:41	23.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain			Coventry Cycling Club	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Herring				1:03:11	23.741 Mph
24	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly			Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:03:22	23.672 Mph
25	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs			Coventry Cycling Club	1:03:38	23.573 Mph
26	TT Bike	Adrian	Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
27	TT Bike	Phil	Byrne				1:04:27	23.274 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble				1:05:37	22.86 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mrs	Nadine Mayhew				1:05:41	22.837 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Ellershaw				1:05:41	22.837 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Ilsley				1:07:19	22.283 Mph
32	TT Bike	Miss	Emily Whitmore				1:07:50	22.113 Mph
33	TT Bike	Miss	Janet Marsden			Solihull CC	1:08:22	21.941 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Wills				1:08:50	21.792 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Jones				1:09:09	21.692 Mph
36	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski			A5 Rangers CC	1:09:27	21.599 Mph
37	TT Bike	Miss	Alexandra Laycock				1:12:16	20.757 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mrs	Wendy Kerby			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	1:14:30	20.134 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley			Peterborough CC	1:17:52	19.264 Mph
40	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson				1:19:20	18.908 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mrs	Clair Parfrey				1:28:33	16.94 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Gale			Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann		
DNS		Paul	Harrison					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly					
DNS		Robert	Mowat					
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling			Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis					

26/06/2011

Results For Event: Hinckley CRC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Lane					
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sharrocks					
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Green					
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Evans					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Davis					