## **Results**

## Dysynni CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Walker				00:21:34	27.82 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Emery			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson				00:22:04	27.19 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York				00:22:30	26.666 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>				00:22:38	26.509 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:22:41	26.45 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ding			Ludlow CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Coles				00:23:23	25.659 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin				00:23:30	25.531 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell				00:23:34	25.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Vince	Evans				00:23:40	25.351 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney			Ludlow CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies				00:24:12	24.793 Mph
15	TT Bike	Fraser	Mackinnon				00:24:23	24.606 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
17	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones				00:24:31	24.473 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Walley				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Wedge				00:24:46	24.225 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
21	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins			Chester RC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kenny	Atherton				00:25:50	23.225 Mph
23	TT Bike	Wayne	Green				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Evans</u>			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rod	Goodfellow			North Lancashire Road Club	00:26:13	22.886 Mph
27	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Norris</u>				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ned	Millington				00:26:23	22.741 Mph
30	TT Bike	Liz	White				00:26:45	22.429 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Nicholas			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:00	22.222 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	Fletcher				00:27:09	22.099 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jim	Percival				00:27:12	22.058 Mph
34	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor				00:27:23	21.911 Mph
35	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jenny	York			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alexander	Patchett			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:37	20.258 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Parkes			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Turner			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:56	20.044 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Steele				00:30:51	19.448 Mph
41	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor				00:31:10	19.251 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Bourne				00:31:37	18.977 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths			Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:42	18.927 Mph
44	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson				00:32:03	18.72 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer					
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward			Mid Shropshire Wheelers		

29/06/2011

Results For Event: Dysynni CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wilson					
DNS	TT Bike	David	Griffiths					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason					