## **Results**

## **Tenby Aces 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies				00:21:49	27.501 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert			Ystwyth CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter				00:23:12	25.861 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood			Ystwyth CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Brown				00:23:47	25.227 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Colman				00:23:59	25.017 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Lear				00:24:10	24.827 Mph
8	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies				00:24:24	24.59 Mph
9	TT Bike	Emyr	John Griffiths				00:24:25	24.573 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips				00:24:37	24.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Brice				00:24:38	24.357 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone				00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Lear				00:24:41	24.307 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Jones				00:24:42	24.291 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson				00:24:43	24.274 Mph
16	TT Bike	Will	Jenkins				00:24:53	24.112 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nigel	Merrony				00:25:52	23.195 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman				00:25:55	23.151 Mph
19	TT Bike	Michael	Lindsay				00:26:03	23.032 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shean				00:26:21	22.77 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees			Tenby Aces CC	00:27:23	21.911 Mph

Results For Event: Tenby Aces 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Melanie	Morgan				00:27:36	21.739 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	George				00:28:15	21.238 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer			Ystwyth CC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Griffiths</u>			Tenby Aces CC	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Shuttleworth			Tenby Aces CC	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philip	Smith			Tenby Aces CC	00:30:01	19.988 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Mills		-	Tenby Aces CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd					