Results

Thanet RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Туе				00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Will	Mangar				00:21:39	27.713 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley				00:22:06	27.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Hill				00:22:56	26.162 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard			VC Deal	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lawrence	Martin			San Fairy Ann CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Curry			Thanet RC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andrew	Macpherson				00:23:50	25.174 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Williams				00:24:03	24.947 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	McVey				00:24:15	24.742 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Bax			VC Deal	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sam	Bradford				00:24:45	24.242 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	McCann				00:25:21	23.668 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kelly	Wyld				00:25:40	23.376 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Ndifuna			GS Avanti	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jez	McCann				00:25:49	23.24 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Duckworth			VC Deal	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
19	TT Bike	Sebastian	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin			Thanet RC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Robertson			Thanet RC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Hood				00:26:59	22.235 Mph
23	TT Bike	Colin	Inett			Thanet RC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Graves			GS Avanti	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Russell				00:27:37	21.725 Mph
26	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams			De Laune CC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Perry			San Fairy Ann CC	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner			CC Bexley	00:28:19	21.188 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Neame			VC Deal	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
31	TT Bike	Kevin	Gardner			Deal Tri	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paula	Curry			Thanet RC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Sawkins			Thanet RC	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
34	TT Bike	Teresa	Childs			Thanet RC	00:29:45	20.168 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jonah	Hawkes			Thanet RC	00:30:39	19.575 Mph
36	TT Bike	Oliver	Robinson			Thanet RC	00:30:55	19.407 Mph
37	TT Bike	Pip	McVey			Thanet RC	00:31:35	18.997 Mph
38	TT Bike	Oliver	Dickson			Thanet RC	00:32:32	18.442 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kevin	Johnson			Thanet RC	00:33:36	17.857 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sam	Johnson			Thanet RC	00:34:04	17.612 Mph
41	TT Bike	Sarah	Bosley			San Fairy Ann CC	00:34:47	17.249 Mph
42	TT Bike	Connor	Thompson			Thanet RC	00:35:55	16.705 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dylan	Thompson			Thanet RC	00:36:10	16.589 Mph
44	TT Bike	Flynn	Robinson			Thanet RC	00:38:43	15.497 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tia	Neame			Thanet RC	00:40:03	14.981 Mph
46	TT Bike	James	Mangar			San Fairy Ann CC	00:46:14	12.977 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Silvester			De LauneCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Robinson			Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Smoker					
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Bryant					
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gould			San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sophia	Joy					
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry					
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Treby			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Girling			Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Quincey					